95 usuarios registrados
Nombre Apellido Usuario Perfil Institución Estado Acción
Carla Vallejos carlavallejoslilo@gmail.com Supervisor 0 ACTIVO
Carlos Montoya monomechas37@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Christel Balbi christelbalbi@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Claudia Burgos prof.claudiaburgos@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Claudia Ro claudia_rossi82@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Claudio Salvetti 13638581 Alumno 0 PENDIENTE
Delia Vazquez vazquezdebat@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Diego diegomassafferro@hotmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
Dolores Díez loladiezort@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Dominique Marie dominiquecloutier.94@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Elisa Henrriquez elisahenrriquez@yahoo.com.ar Docente 0 ACTIVO
Elisas magnaverummagnaverum@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Erica erikrenz@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Eveyn Bruzual evelynbruzual@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Ezequiel Martinez ezemartinezruiz@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Fabio Gothelf info@mibelgrano.com.ar Padre 0 ACTIVO
Fernando raul.fernando.naufal@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Francisca Acuña facuna@tplogistica.cl Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Franco Andres frandres2006@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
GUILLERMO govtecnicatura@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Gabriel Galarza basiliogalarza@hotmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
Garayalde Rodríguez aixag@arnet.com.ar Docente 0 ACTIVO
Gustavo Fariña gustavo@ingenieriapositiva.com.ar Docente 0 ACTIVO
Gustavo Garau gushgarau@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Hernan Diani hernandiani@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Hernan Dyani hernan740@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Ignacio is7269148@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Ivan Saroka sarokaivan@yahoo.com.ar Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Jonatan Oyola joyola83@live.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Juan Perez juanperez@gmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
Juan cima juanszymankiewicz@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Juan Pablo Zagorodny juan.zagorodny@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Laura Vargas lauvar_75@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Liliana Barba lilianabarba@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Liliana Homann lilianahomann_64@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Lola Diez loladiez53@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Lucas Delgado lucas.esteban.delgado@gmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
Luis Laichter laichter@outlook.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
Majo Fran mariajose.franchino@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
carolina maldonado lozano cmaldonado@tplogistica.cl Alumno 0 ACTIVO
dorian campo doriancampo@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
estefania ponteprino malena_pierre@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
flavia calvo calvoflavia@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
hernan bibliotecacdj@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
jorge jcuneopeluffo@gmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
jorge nelson sirera jorgenelsonsirera@yahoo.com.ar Alumno 0 ACTIVO
juan san martin juan.sanmartin@tplogistica.cl Docente 0 ACTIVO
lidia lyeter@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
luis godoy godoyl@fibertel.com.ar Padre 0 ACTIVO
marce marcelatrucha@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO